Weekly Contest. "Photographing Flowers Week #3". /Concurso Semanal. "Fotografiando Flores, Semana #3".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello My Dear Friend's.
I hope you are all very good.
I am also fine by the grace of Allah.

IMG-20211022-WA0011.jpg

Now I am come to join in this Photographing Flowers CONTEST of arrange by @adeljose and which suported by our community admin @xpilar and our community #worldofxpilar.

IMG-20211022-WA0012.jpg

A few days ago I went to visit a relative's house. I stayed there one day. During the stay I saw a small flower garden on the balcony of their house. There are various types of flowers and deciduous trees. I was very happy to see the small garden and I collected pictures of different flowers blooming in this garden. I also collected pictures of flowers that basically look beautiful and attractive to me. And from there today I shared some pictures of flowers with you.

IMG-20211022-WA0007.jpg

Special thanks to all my best friend who are supporting my post. Good bye. Take care your self. Allah Hafiz.

Best Regards @Saimunsp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Se ven bien conservadas las flores

Muy hermosas las flores son regalos para nuestros corazones. Muchos éxitos. @saimunsp

Thankyou sister for your good comment.

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @saimunsp

In any part of our house, it is always necessary to have some flowers, whether in the garden itself or on the small balcony to sit and enjoy their beauty.

Thank you for your entry to the contest,

Participant #6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48