Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #57

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Dear Friend's.
Assalamu alaikum.
How are you all?
I am also fine.

Today I will come to join in this Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #57 it arrange by @mister-omortson And this contest are supported by our admin @xpilar & community #worldofxpilar.

A few days ago I went to the market to buy some necessities for my family. When I came out of the market, I saw a man standing on the side of the road selling Fuchka. I went to him and bought Fuchka from there. I collected a picture for auction and in between eating which I shared with my friends today. I hope you like my shared photo.

20211126_091712.jpg

Special thanks to friends for viewing and supporting my post.

Best Regards @Saimunsp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31