The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #097 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

My friend.
How are you all.
I am fine.

IMG-20211022-WA0010.jpg

Now I will share with you a picture of the city of my soul just before sunset in the afternoon. In the afternoon, I stood on the veranda balcony and observed the natural beauty. Just then, the amazing beauty of the western sky caught my eye. After watching the subject, I was very happy to hear that I stayed there until the moment just before I came closer and enjoyed the beauty of the nature of the sky and I took a few pictures of it and shared a picture with you today. I hope you enjoy it too.

Best Regards @Saimunsp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lindo atardecer de tu ciudad natal @saimunsp que bueno que la pasastes bien

Thanks for your good support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82