Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.32)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello everyone!


This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩.


Hope everyone is well by God's grace. I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in pencil drawing contest organized by @xpilar sir. So let's get started.

My Art

IMG_6091.jpeg
Guys today I made a landscape art with pencil. I like doing art very much. And I am a nature lover. So I chose to do landscape art for pencil art. I did a landscape art today where there is a road and a big tree on one side of the road and a house and many small trees on the other side and also a scene of butterflies flying in the sky. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


Meterials

IMG_6084.jpeg
A white paper
A pencil
A raber


Step -01

IMG_6086.jpeg
  • First I took a white paper and made a circle with a pencil diameter well enlarged.

Step -02

IMG_6087.jpeg
  • Then I drew a mark through the middle and from the mark I drew a road down and a fence on one side of the road.

Step -03

IMG_6088.jpeg
  • Then I drew a house on the left side of the road at the top spot. All the doors and windows of the house were arted and the tin roof was also arted

Step -04

IMG_6089.jpeg
  • Then I painted some small trees on the left and right of the house and two big trees on the left side of the road

Step -05

IMG_6090.jpeg
  • Then I painted another big tree on the right side of the road and painted all the branches and leaves on the tree.

Step -06

IMG_6091.jpeg
  • This time I painted the scene of light clouds and birds flying in the sky and I painted many small grasses below.

Selfie with my art

IMG_6092.jpeg
  • Finally got hold of my art and took a selfie with it.


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. I invite @kidi40, @chant and @rmm31 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Me da gusto recibir tu invitación amigo y la verdad es que me es agradable porque me llevaste a observar una bella casa de campo.

El camino inclinado hace ver que la casa está en una colina, que es verano porque los árboles tiene pocas hojas y el pasto está bajito.

Esta imágen me recuerda a mi campo, donde crecieron y se criaron mis padres. Felicitaciones por tu dibujo, es inspirador, no necesita color para transmitir una buena sensación.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 28 days ago 

Saludos estimado amigo saikat01, los dibujos con ese estilo de paisaje sin verdaderamente bonito y dan una sensación de tranquilidad y serenidad.

Tus pasos está bien descritos en tu publicación, me agrada como se puede observar un ambiente que muy bien refleja una historia en el campo de aquella humilde casa que se observa a la distancia.

Exitos para tí en tú participación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54