WorldofXPilar-15 "Flower Photography" Contest - Week 7

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

8.jpeg


81.jpeg


82.jpeg


83.jpeg


Greetings all friends, especially friends who are members of this great community WORLD OF XPILAR hopefully all are in good and healthy condition.

I dedicate this post as a form of my contribution to the contest held by @mirla33, this is a contest about flowers. Maybe the photos that I show are not as good as other people's, because I only use the cellphone camera that I have, there is no lens to beautify the image, hopefully later I will have a camera so that I can produce quality images.

This is a picture of a flower, according to the "This Picture" application, this flower is named Garden Croton which comes from the Codiaeum species, this flower is very small in its original form, hopefully we can all increase our knowledge by getting to know this flower, thus adding to our reference about flower.


Best Regard, @saifuddin73, About Me click here



Sort:  

The very beautiful pollen I like this photo, very interesting when I see it sir @saifuddin73 sucses greeting

thanks for dropping by at my blog

beautiful flowers sir

thanks for dropping by at my blog

Que flor tan delicada me gusta mucho, me hizo recordar al nardo con sus colores.

Feliz Día de San Valentín (2).png

thanks for dropping by at my blog

 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @saifuddin73, Excellent photography, very good shot, especially the tenderness and beauty of the flower are charming. I wish you a lot of success in the contest.

thank you, I'm very happy you are present in my post

beautiful participation, beautiful flower, beautiful photographs ... congratulations brother

Thank you my friend

Thank you.

Una flor poco común, no la había visto antes. Suerte!!

Yes, this is a flower that grows wild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36