The crown flower : Power Up 100% (Nominate day 17)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

21.jpeg

Desert Rose-faded red

Greetings, all Steemian friends, especially for @xpilar and warm greetings to friends in the xpilar community, I hope we are all excited to continue to grow on this platform.

I want to participate again and contribute to this contest, which is a 100% payout posting contest for Steem Power. I like this contest, because it can grow my account quickly, I really want to see my account with steem power reach 1000 SP in the near future. Of course very fun and looks dashing.

Today I'm still posting about #smartphone #macrophotography, for today is a picture of a combination of flowers and animals (#animalphotography), the flower that I show today is a crown flower, people usually call it eggplant flower, which is full of honey-sucking insects.

When I took this picture, lots of insects around the flower pistil, this is an interesting moment to capture, as a complement. It's also a bit difficult to photograph moving objects, many shots are wasted because the results are blurry. These are some of the best that I present here.


22.jpeg

23.jpeg


I took this picture behind the building of the IAIN Lhokseumawe campus, here a lot of wild plants grow in the backyard, I have taken some pictures from several different angles, hopefully it will satisfy anyone who sees it.

There are many types of eggplant, some are large (almost the size of a baby's arm) and are purple in color, usually eaten as an additional menu, delicious as fresh vegetables or as an ingredient in fresh vegetables, some are the size of an adult finger, these are delicious cooked in tauco, there are also round ones, smaller than marbles.

The eggplant clump in the picture looks like eggplant that is not consumed by humans, for some reason, maybe because it doesn't taste good.

24.jpeg

25.jpeg


I use a SmartPhone, Brand Vivo-7+ assisted by Lesnbong Macro.


Thus today's post, hopefully refreshing.

📷Taken by@saifuddin73
CameraVivo 7+1716
LensaLesbong Macro
DateSept. 2, 2021
Locationhttps://w3w.co/dikawal.cintamu.meneken.


Best Regard, @saifuddin73, About Me click here



Sort:  

beautiful macro photo, you shot it really well

Thank sir.

I like photo Makro Lesnbong so beautiful, so that it seems that the animal is very good

Congratulations @saifuddin73, your post is selected "Power Up 100% (Nominate day 17)"

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66