You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I want to congratulate you on your efforts that you put on for drawing this beautiful hand. It's really good that you use your own hand as a template and sketch another hand on a paper by following the picture of your original hand.

I agree my friend that drawing is not very easy and an artist requires a lot of skills that's why we have often desined that everyone is not born here to be an artist.

Your drawing is very beautiful and you also shade it in a appropriate way and I wish you success in your entry and good luck to you....

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I did my best, but it wasn't that easy, to tell you the truth, but it was still fun to make it to participate. Still, I don't think I'll take up drawing professionally, however, it's a good way to develop skills, concentration, observation, among other things that help us in other areas of life. Greetings.

Your welcome

A piece of art that you show and shared with us is really beautiful and I think if you take it more serious and more professional lesson next time then you would be more better if you would make your drawing next time with more concentration as you say that you take it as a fun and and interesting activity

Wishing you a lot of success again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46