You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My photo session

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

The flowers are very beautiful, I simply love taking photos of them. You are very lucky, I have only managed to photograph the butterflies on my flowers two or three times, they always fly away. Much success and a hug.

Muy hermosas las flores, a mi simplemente me encanta tomarles fotos. Tienes mucha suerte yo solo he logrado fotografiar dos o tres veces a las mariposas en mis flores, siempre salen volando. Muchísimo éxito y un abrazo.

Sort:  

Thanks friend ,yah it's hard to caught butterfly pic wiithout his permission and notice. 😁 Thanks for liking

 4 months ago 

Saludos amiga @sacra97. De verdad que si tuvo suerte.Pues fotografiar mariposas no es nada fácil. Yo solo una vez logré hacerlo. Feliz fin de semana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34