You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blitz contest -Guess the movie- round С

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Vaya, vaya nada que me viene la película a la mente, seguiré tratando. Invitando a @filili71 , @blessedlife @super3design @dulcem05 @lanegra2804 @evagavilan @norlipa64, @jjqf y @suanky. Recuerden leer las reglas y apoyar. Respuesta en ingles. Suerte @mister-omortson

Wow, nothing comes to mind from the movie, I'll keep trying. Inviting @filili71 , @blessedlife @super3design @dulcem05 @lanegra2804 @evagavilan @norlipa64, @jjqf and @suanky.

Remember to read the rules and support. Answer in English.

Sort:  

I see the puzzles and I feel like I've never seen a movie, oops! Even though I'll try.
Thanks for the invitation

Jaaa vamos a intentar 👏😉

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89