You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blitz contest -Guess the movie- round XXIV

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wonderful and grateful for the award, the truth is that sharing creative spaces are unique, you have no idea how I amuse myself with these riddles looking for key words, important photographs, asking my son Do you know this movie and he tells me it is surely a very old one, haha.

Congratulations @mchandra an impeccable way of solving and exposing the points very neatly, I am sure that soon @oliveroluis142 will give us a good participation.

Grateful with my award @mister-omortson, super happy.
I see this very well resolved with all the exact details.


Maravilloso y agradecida con el premio la verdad que compartir estos espacios creativos son únicos, ustedes no tienen idea de como me divierto con estos acertijo buscando palabras claves, detallando fotografías, preguntandole a mi hijo Conoces esta pelicula y el me dice seguramente es una muy vieja, ja, ja.

Felicitaciones @mchandra una forma impecable de resolver y exponer los puntos muy ordenadamente, estoy segura que pronto @oliveroluis142 nos dara una buena participación se le ve interes.

Agradecida con mi premio @mister-omortson, súper feliz.
Este lo veo muy bien resuelto con todos los detalles exactos.

cafe.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I will do some new!

We will continue here. But the insolvent puzzle makes me think ha ha ha @mister-omortson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54