You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blitz contest -Guess the pazzle- round XI

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

A caramba otro sin resolver me quedo pensando y pensando todavía. Cuando vi el coche del bebe recordé la película los intocables, cayendo esa carriola por la escalera, el rojo el montón de gente que murió en esa película, me confunde lo que parece un barco, que no recuerdo esa parte.

Damn another unsolved I keep thinking and thinking still. When I saw the baby car, I remembered the movie the untouchables, that stroller falling down the stairs, the red one was the pile of people who died in that movie, what a boat looks like confuses me, I don't remember that part.

@mister-omortson great challenge

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

For someone it,s to easy, for other it,s to hard

 3 years ago 

Abot round 10, it,s classical history movie

 3 years ago 

I know one steemian who can help you))))) Ask him for help!

Interesting, I follow it, it is good to see that others also make an effort to search and solve.

 3 years ago 

ask him)

Hello, you know what these puzzles mean, maybe you have the answers friend @nklm

 3 years ago 

@bambuka Hi friend! I am sure you could guess the movie)))))

 3 years ago 

@axeman gave the correct answer
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82