You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blitz contest -Guess the pazzle- round X

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Gracias por el premio, me encanta participar y hay unas buenas mentes por aquí, muy habilidosas, creo que son esos detalles ocultos los que le dan el significado al reto, casi como unos detectives ja, ja. Sigue pensando en este, hay detalles allí en uno hay pájaro pero en la otra película propuesta hay lobos. Seguiré pensando, veo un rey y una reina y en la segunda un árbol genealógico un tercero, un hermano tal vez que opta al trono, pero la carta de la muerte está detrás de dos de ellos en la tercera pista. Interesante espero que lo resuelvan, creo que no vi esa película. Felicitaciones @miguel001122 y @fuentesjo3006

Thanks for the award, I love participating and there are some good minds around here, very skilled, I think it's those hidden details that give meaning to the challenge, almost like some detectives ha ha. Keep thinking about this one, there are details there in one there is a bird but in the other proposed film there are wolves. I'll keep thinking, I see a king and a queen and in the second a genealogical tree a third, a brother maybe who opts for the throne, but the death card is behind two of them in the third track. Interesting I hope they solve it, I think I did not see that movie. @mister-omortson

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your reasoning is moving in the right direction! Now it remains to catch the details))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69