NEW WORLD CONTEST OF XPILAR 2021 / dragonfly / MACROPHOTOGRAPHY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

NEW WORLD CONTEST OF XPILAR 2021 / dragonfly / MACROPHOTOGRAPHY

Hello all around @worldofxpilar community

This is my entry for the contest, do not miss this challenge I share the link CONTEST STEEMEXCLUSIVE WEEK XX - MACROPHOTOGRAPHY

Very striking the contest in the world of the @xpilar community in macrophotography created by @sultan-aceh. The truth is, I am never lucky to catch photographs of small animals, butterflies move away, insects leave, but this last week they got in my way and luckily I carried my mobile phone with a camera to catch them in photos and be able to share them, I didn't believe my good luck.

Class: Insect.
Kingdom: Animalia.
Family: Anisoptera

Dragonfly

imagen.png

I felt very lucky to go out to hang the clothes on the rope when I saw her still, I approached and she did not fly away, how lucky I was.

Dragonfly

imagen.png

Dragonflies are fascinating insects, with striking colors and a lot of elegance when flying. I think I was looking for water because there was an inclement sun, I was washing clothes and getting wet all over the place, I don't know why they call them damselflies.

Dragonfly

imagen.png

When I looked at the photograph, I saw his wing a little hurt. Its life is quite short from months to a few years.

imagen.png

Comunidad de @worldofxpilar


¡Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Gracias @topfivefamily por el apoyo, siempre presente.

Bellas le quedaron esas fotos,ellos anuncian visita,traen buena suerte,eso dicen los anciaños de mi pueblo y yo soy fiel a mis raíces guaiqueríes.Un abrazote,cuidese,saludos a Nano.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago (edited)

Cierto también he escuchado esas costumbres que anuncian visita, yo creo que la pobre buscaba agua en verdad, deje varios envases por allí en sol estaba achicharrante de verdad. @marito74 bendiciones.

Excelentes fotografías señora @sacra97, como usted lo expresa la libélula es un insecto muy fascinante y hermoso, y de verdad que quería que la fotografiara porque se porto como toda una modelo.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Si se quedo bastante rato a pesar de acercarme, para mi queria agua. La verdad es que esa semana me tropece con varios animalitos. Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo @jcesargm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28