My first drawing effort

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi 👋 everyone! My name is Saba. I'm just new in this community. I hope all of you support me and my work . I have to work hard for the community ans my self .
I draw a drawing .

Screenshot_2021-07-04-09-00-25-85.png

I hope all of you like my drawing and appreciate my first work .
Thanks to
@xpilar
@axeman
@adeljose

Sort:  

Por favor deja de subir el mismo contenido en todas las comunidades, y no robes contenido de los demás integrantes de la plataforma.....
IMG_20210704_083300.jpg

Ok i will never do this again i don't know about this that post in other community can be plagiarism.i sure i will never do this again plz trust me . I don't know about this otherwise i never do thath .

 3 years ago 

Greetings @sabafatima

I invite you to create new drawings and take evidence of the process, so you can share with us, how you achieve your work, put at least 2 images of progress plus the image of the finished drawing.

Ok i sure you that i will make post according to your instructions

It's a evidence of the process i hope now you 'll satisfied

Baby sleeping on clouds ☁️🌧️

Es muy mal visto lo que haces, estás haciendo plagio al publicar el mismo contenido en otras comunidades.

No I'm not plagirizing sir but yes i put post in other communities but not same sketch if you think that i sure you that will not happen again .plzz trust me .thank you so much❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44