CONTEST: "SURPRISE PHOTOGRAPHY" :) by @ruvini from srilanka

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210823_203816.jpg

May the fear of disease be removed from all the people of the world ... !!!
I turned to stage drama in 2008. Since then I have contributed to various dramas and have won awards for both Sinhala and Tamil dramas. I am presenting for this competition one of the highlights of an award winning Tamil drama. That is, a dramatic moment in the tradition of "koothu" in Tamil culture. This is a character of a bird called Gurula. I am very high above the ground. This is a very scenic moment.

The audience applauded and the jury announced at the end of the play that they were surprised. I was able to win the Jury Outstanding Merit Award for this character. It is a great pleasure to be able to share my talent with all of you. I kindly request you to share your thoughts with me. My heartfelt thanks to everyone who organized this competition.
Thanks a lot to you @franyeligonzalez 🙏🙏🙏😍😍😍

Sort:  

gurula!
great work!
well done mathang!✌✌✌✌

Hola amiga, gracias por participar, te recuerdo que el concurso era sobre paisajes. Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09