CONTEST-"FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILAR- 15 STEEM IN AWARDS- WEEK 6

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG20210821115546.jpg

May all Steemit friends and all the inhabitants of the world be protected with the help of all the forces of the universe for a healthy life ... !!!!
Sensitive to touch, this "sleeping" plant has a slender trunk with sharp thorns that can sometimes be considered a weed. One of its specialties is the rapid shrinkage of the leaves by a complex biochemical process, even at the slightest touch. The plant also has a special ability to fertilize barren soil as it traps nitrogen in the root nodules. "Nidikumba" is a medicinal plant found in all parts of Sri Lanka.

IMG20210821115526.jpg

Thank you so much to everyone who organized this competition ... 🙏🙏🙏
!!! My special respect to you dearest
@mirla33...😍😍😍🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

Thank you very much friend @ruvini for your loving greeting, it is a pleasure to have you in our contest. I love the macro focus that you gave to your photography of this beautiful flower, it is excellent, clear and detailed, each week that passes I receive better entries and it is difficult for me to choose, because they are all beautiful. I also love that we can always learn from their knowledge and this is very enriching. Thank you for sharing your beautiful photography and your knowledge. I wish you success in the contest.

My dearest @mirla33, Of course I have no words to thank you. I love your appreciation so much. Thanks again and again. I look forward to continuing to share my knowledge and experience. I wish you a healthy, healthy tomorrow ...!!!💕💕💕😍😍😍😍😍🌷🌷🌷🌷🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15