Photo of the week #81steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

hoto of the week #81 | My favourite clothes

There is little irony in this choice.
Socks are one of my favorite things. This is exactly the part of my wardrobe that I buy personally. I need to make sure that the socks are the right thickness for me, neither too big nor too small. And nothing will happen to them on a walk.
Once I went to visit my mother and the sock on my left foot did not want to hold on at all, it kept slipping off. I had to take it off.
-What is this fashion today? Mom asked, looking at my bare foot.
-Not. These are my shoes that don't want to be friends with my left sock.
-Maybe the shoes are too big for you?
-No, they're my size.
-Maybe the socks are small?
-But the right sock remained on the leg.
The mystery of my left sock has remained a mystery.
No wonder we say: the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing.
Obviously, it's the same story with socks.

В этом выборе совсем немного иронии.
Носки - одна из моих любимых вещей. Это именно та часть моего гардероба, которую я покупаю лично. Мне нужно убедиться, что носки подходят мне по плотности, не слишком велики и не слишком малы. И на прогулке с ними ничего не случится.
Однажды я пошла к маме в гости и носок на левой ноге совсем не хотел держаться, то и дело сползал. В итоге мне пришлось снять его.
-Что это за мода сегодня такая? — спросила мама, глядя на мою босую ногу.
-Дело не в моде. Это мои туфли. Они не хотят дружить с моим левым носком.
-Может туфли тебе велики?
-Нет, они моего размера.
-Может носки маленькие?
-Но правый носок остался на ноге.
Тайна моего левого носка так и осталась тайной.
Недаром говорят: левая рука не ведает, что творит правая.
Очевидно, та же история и с носками.

Sort:  

:) Они живые?!

 2 years ago 

Скорее со мной не совместимые))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24