Autumn SecretssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I'm walking into the woods to take some landscape photos, but I can't take my eyes off the tops of the pines. Although all the action happens below.

Only in autumn there is such light ...
The sun can no longer rise high to the zenith, it glides along the branches, touches the foliage at my feet. The crowns drop their leaves, become transparent and the sun can reach almost to the ground.

I have already forgotten that I want to take pictures of the forest, all my attention is given to the details, the leaves, which, like screens, reflect this "crystal" light of the last warm days of autumn.

Nature has its own secrets and whoever solves it can be said to be lucky)

Location: Southern Trans-Urals, September 2022

Sort:  

These autumn photos are beautiful. you are also very good at photographing the light that passes through the leaves

 2 years ago 

It seems that the backlight of autumn is a separate issue. Thanks!

У природы есть свои секреты и кто их разгадает можно сказать счастливчик)

Воистину! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21