Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #8. Shade and/or backlighting

in WORLD OF XPILAR24 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear, OF XPILAR
I start today's blog with my sincere love and respect to the admin and moderator of this beloved community. how are you all
Thanks to @adeljose sir for coming to accept the photography competition organized by him.
I have always loved photography so much that I have shared it with my friends on various photography estimates. Today's contest seemed a little different to me. But I have never done such photography before. There is a different beauty and love in it. Those who do photography can understand. I understand through this photography. I love photography so I went out to my terrace this morning to see a flower on my bell flower plant, the first flower on this new plant. I will share with you the light and dark ones I took.

IMG20240602185713.jpg

This sky ahead can be seen from my roof. I took this photograph two days ago. This wonderful play of light and darkness seemed a little before the evening as if the light was breaking through the sky. It looked pretty cool which is why I took this photograph.

IMG20240610142615.jpg

Then yesterday, this contest caught my eye. I was so happy that I thought this photography could be shared with my friends.
Now the picture I will show you is like looking at my phone to see the game of light and dark from this fruit on the dragon tree. Photography has now become my addiction, I carry my phone wherever I go just for photography. Because I never know when I will like something and want to photograph it, which is why I always have my phone in my hand.

IMG20240610154117.jpg

And when I go to my roof garden, it doesn't matter if I take a photograph of something. I also took some more photographs in the same way, which are pomegranate fruit, cockroach vegetables and Nayantara flower in the sunlight. I took these photographs in the afternoon sun because I thought maybe at noon. Would look nicer but the afternoon sun was hurting my eyes and brows.

IMG20240610154051.jpg

IMG20240610142453.jpg

IMG20240610142418.jpg

IMG20240610142413.jpg

We have a lot of heat here now, hot, which I was suffering a lot. However, the play of light and dark like this is wonderful. I took several photographs with it in different ways. The sky I see in this photography varies from time to time, but the afternoon sky looks great. I enjoy when I go to water my plants in the afternoon. Thank you all for taking the time to read my post.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
Loading...
 23 days ago 

Hello @rumanaafroz I have visited your publication and your backlit images are well done.

Greetings!!

Thank you so much friend.
Best of luck.

 23 days ago 

Greetings friend @rumanaafroz

Letting the sun shine through the branches and leaves can provide us with excellent photographs, that radiant light produces an almost perfect black and white effect.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22