📢📢Nuevo concurso | "Arte y Salud" 🎨🧠

in WORLD OF XPILARyesterday

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello WORLD OF XPILAR!

First of all, sincere love and congratulations to all friends of the community. How are you friends. Great Rabbul Alamin keep me good Masha Allah. I want to thank @franyeligonzalez ma'am for making me enjoy a new competition.

How do I feel about art?🤔

By art I mean a feeling deep in the mind that is deeply related to external beauty. The meeting line between this feeling and external beauty is art.
The beauty of art can only be enjoyed by those who have deeply understood this art. I cherish the art of my handiwork very freely. All of these different clay creations come from my inner art world. Otherwise, if my mind was not an artist, it would never have been possible to make them. There is some art hidden in all of us, and it is only revealed to those who can understand it with their hearts.

For example, when I was 10 years old, I was studying in class 4, then a friend's sister next to my house learned to cut the cross and did it. I liked the work very much. Then I said to the friend's sister, will you teach me? I want to learn. But that elder sister broke this little heart and said that mother's milk still comes out by pressing the cheek. Will you learn this hard work? 😢
Here my mind says that an artist's heart should be as open as the sea. Otherwise, what kind of artist is he 🤔🤔
At that moment my inner artist woke up. I bought a cross stitch from the market and gave it to my father and I used to play next to her where she was working and I learned to do tailor work and to keep my mind and eye on that. I did it and I did not learn it by hand from any person. I also learned this art by watching various YouTube videos. Therefore, I think that if you want something from your heart, the creator does not give it back.
That's why if you want to awaken the inner art of the mind, you must have will power.

IMG20240628201310.jpg

When did I know this love for my work is art?

I never did art since I was a kid. Because I didn't like it. And because I didn't like it, I never realized the art that I had in general. Ever since I started working on Steemit, I knew why to do art by watching other friends. I would like to do one or two arts, I know why, the love and attraction for it started to grow deeper. Then I understood that this love for any work is called art.

IMG20240629185337.jpg

IMG20240629185323.jpg

IMG20240629185312.jpg

IMG20240629185244.jpg

IMG20240629185211.jpg

How do I feel when I do arts and crafts?

When I do this work of art or handwork, a strange love works within me. This love creates more love for the work. It is with this love that an artist develops his art. Every crochet has to be counted and because of this count, the frustration doesn't bother the brain anymore. The frustration is far away. I feel very relieved. I want to move forward with the friends of Steemit with the arts that exist in me.

I ended my today's blog here asking for everyone's blessings. Stay safe everyone.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@ulfatulrahmah,@isfatema,@megaaulia
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Amazing,,,Bagus sekali seni Anda...saya menyukai hasil rajutan anda,,,

Thank you so much my dear friend for your nice comment.

Terima kasih atas undangan sobat, Semok berhasil dalam kontes nya 💕

Thank you you very much friend.
God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53