COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | BLACK

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @rumanaafroz from bangladesh.

Dear steemian friends how are you all? Hope your day is going very well by the grace of almighty creator. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Today I am here to participate in the color contest organized by @charter sir. I am here today to share with you 3 black color photography. I will share with you.
First I will share my most essential laptop. Black is one of my favorite colors. I love to wear black dresses. I also like black things.

IMG20240517121704.jpg

Next, I am going to show you a black goat. Goat is a domesticated animal. I like black goats very much. When I was young, I was very fond of black children. How beautifully they danced and played.

IMG20240517121926.jpg

Now I will show you a black butterfly. The butterfly is very beautiful. I saw this black butterfly a few days ago, so I took a photo of it. Hope you like it.

IMG20240427170647.jpg

All black color things exudes beauty. Hope you like my black color photography today. I'm ending today by thanking everyone. Thank you all. Stay healthy and safe.

(Device -OPPO A5s)

Best Regard
@rumanaafroz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55