📣📣 NUEVO CONCURSO: "Mi sesión fotográfica" 😎📸

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

I am @rumanaafroz,
from Bangladesh.

Hello World of Xpilar!

Hope all the admins and moderators are doing well here along with my friends. Alhamdulillah the great Rabbul Alamin has taken care of me too.
Today I came to participate in the photography contest organized by @franyeligonzalez mam.
I never miss a community photography contest. Because I like photography very much. And because of this love, I keep photographing any thing. I love the beauty that exists in my photography and I love to share it with my friends. Today I am going to show you some photographs that I have collected in different places at different times. The first photograph that I am going to show today is,

Unknown flower

I don't know the name of the photography that I will show this time. However, I am fascinated by the beauty of this flower. How beautifully the play of colors is arranged with purple and white colors. How beautifully the inside of this flower is spread like a mic. I took the photograph of this flower 5 kilometers away from my house. I went to the kingdom of flowers.

IMG20240209134619.jpg

Twenty of the dragon flowers

Dragon flower buds come in this season. Dragon flower is also one of the things that I like and love, from the twenties to the flower fruits, which is why from the time the twenties come out, from small to big, after the twenties, everything from the twenties is always photographed on my phone. When I have time to sit in silence I feel great joy watching them.

IMG20240514090558.jpg

IMG20240514090608.jpg

Pomegranate flower

This time I am going to show you the photography of pomegranate flower. When I took this photograph, the pomegranate blossoms were blooming and there were small pomegranates on the head of the small pomegranate. I liked the shape of the flower so much that I took photographs of the scene on my phone. This pomegranate has some small grainy parts inside it, these are red fruits and all together it looks very beautiful.

IMG20240325084454.jpg

IMG20240325084456.jpg

Wild flower

Now I am going to show you the photography of Bunful. I went to visit my mother's house about 5 to 6 months ago and then I went to our field from there. I saw this flower on the side of the road and I photographed it from there. The color of the flower is yellow and looks like a gourd flower. The flower was so nice to see that I didn't make a single mistake in taking the photography.

IMG20231027163748.jpg

Wild tree

Now the tree that I will show you is not a flower tree but a wild tree. But I don't know the name of this plant. I saw this flower on the side of the road. It didn't look so beautiful. But when I caught it in front of this camera, the flower plant looks beautiful. The thin hairs of this plant looked like cotton. I was so delighted to see the sheer beauty of this tree that I couldn't help but photograph it. I had been reading the photographs on my phone for a long time, so I thought that today I will reveal the flowers in this contest.

IMG20240225090355.jpg

IMG20240225090412.jpg

I hope you will like the photography that I have brought to you today. If you like it, don't forget to comment. Be sure to leave a comment in the comment box. Thank you all.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @franyeligonzalez,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

You have very beautiful shots and a good eye. With your permission I share an opinion with you, take care of the framing, and do not cut parts of the flowers or fruits. I think the star-shaped pomegranate flower would have looked magnificent if you showed all the tips. Fantastic session.

Thanks friend,
For guiding me through beautiful advice. But when I photographed the star flower, I wanted to highlight its inner part and did not realize that it would diminish the beauty of my photography.
Thank you again for gifting me with such nice comments.

Hola querida amiga, fantástico, las fotografías están geniales, sin duda haces un muy buen trabajo, me encantó!! 😁🙏

El toque de los insectos sobre la flor quedó genial, los colores, los ángulos, todo está muy bien logrado. Gracias por participar y por compartir tu trabajo con nosotros.

Feliz día!

Glad to know you like my photography. Thank you for leaving some nice comments on my post.🤗🫶
I wish you all the best.

Mucha razón tienes amiga al inspirarte y hablar de las fotografías y la belleza de las flores publicadas. Éxitos...🌻🌿

Thank you so much friend for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22