I MADE A STEEM BRANDED MOBILE COVER

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210629_131512.jpg

Hi friends hope you all doing well in this tough times
I converted my old smartphone cover to a STEEM BRANDED one . This is Realme 2 pro's mobile cover which is mine. It was over 3 years old one I think . Materials used are mentioned below

  • two brushes
  • black and white poster painting color

IMG20210629142414.jpg

The poster color is used because it will stick with the surface of mobile cover. Before we painting the surface must be very much dry and water isn't used here. Then we need to paint first and wait for it to stick and dry then we have to paint the second coating.
First I thought official steem colour blue and white can be used because it will promote steem very much. But I think it is better to use white and black color because it is more attractive and classy look for a smartphone cover so I can keep it in everyday with my phone.

20210701_132356.gif

The above is just steps.
Actually friends I was going to throw my mobile cover before I made it and I thought even I made it with steem logo anyway will throw, but Now I'm keeping it because really I liked steem symbol . Hope you liked my work thank you 👋👋

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @chakkara

Congratulations @ruephoria your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44