United With A Chance To Go Into The Top 4.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


BB831362-41E2-4A71-AF90-20A18BDEAC3F.png

Yesterday I watched the Brentford Watford game and all I can say is this match week I feel like no big team is about to fuck up😂(I hope am not wrong).

Well it’s the weekend and the weekend always brings us exciting games around the top 5 leagues, today we see our favourite teams play and since it’s the festive season we are fortunate to see them play every 3 days.We have interesting matches today but I am really interested in the game between Norwich and United. Over the week Ralf Ragnick decided to rest most of his first team players for the champions league game against You g boys.

Norwich are currently sitting pretty comfortably in the relegation zone with 10 points, the same as Newcastle and Burnley and things can only get worse for them when they face United today who are looking to get into the top 4 with the appointment of a new manager. Over the last match week Norwich were spanked pretty hard by Tottenham who beat them by 3 goals to nil and today they are a United side with far more quality players.

United are currently on a 5 game unbeaten run and they will look to continue that run and this time get a comfortable win against a team who have no chance of staying in the premier league they season. In United’s last premier league games against arsenal we saw what Ragnicks style was all about and it was pretty demanding but if they are able to implement it really well today it will be difficult for Norwich to stop their front men from scoring.

With the likes of Ronaldo in a team you always back that team to win cause you know the kind of Ronaldo you will get for that game but it’s always the character of the other players that’s the problem. But when you have him leading the line you can be sure he will definitely motivate them. I would have loved to give this game a prediction of 0-4 😂 but come on we know United and they might just fuck up, I think I will go with 1-3 score in favour of United (I hope am wrong though) 😁.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Easy win for United😁

Well on a normal day I will expect United to get 3 or 4 past Norwich but we never know. Let’s hope ; fingers crossed 🤞

I foresee a four nail in Favour of Man U😁

😂😂😂I pray it becomes true buddy

Looks like United disappointed us again. But in the end we are happy for a narrow win😅

As always, but I was surprised with the way the team played, they were totally different against Arsenal but with Norwich there was not enough intensity.

But we are glad they could win 😁

All thanks to De gea😊

😂😂yep De Gea was wonderful and unbelievable

this match week I feel like no big team is about to fuck up😂

Nice prediction. 1-0 across the board.

I would have loved to give this game a prediction of 0-4 😂 but come on we know United and they might just fuck up, I think I will go with 1-3 score in favour of United (I hope am wrong though) 😁.

🤔 You were wrong 🤣

😂😂😂yea I should have realised United will definitely fuck up when you expect them to win comfortably.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62