Little Bee Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I hope you enjoy this drawing of this cute little cartoonish bee!

If you do why not support me with an upvote or a sweet comment ;)
Lil bee.jpeg

These people did support me already, are you the next? ;)
@ruslanghani
@hasenmann
@hyperkodi
@majerius
@vali98
@paakow
@g66668888
@head1
Thanks for the upvotes guys!

Sort:  

The art looks cute with the smiling perspective you added. Great work

Thanks!! I thought the smile would look better before i drew it but it still turned out pretty ok

Such a cute bee grt work :)

Hola @roYw que creativo

Gracias!! :)

Thankss for these kind words :)

Lol that's pretty cute!

Yeah i thought so ;) Thanks for this compliment!

Keep it up 🔥

I will! Thanks for all the support!

Looks so cutie with this bumble bee. I Cant stop smiles with your drawing. So cute😙

:)))

Yes, its really true I cant stop with my smiles😘

Looks so cutie with this bumble bee. I Cant stop smiles when i see your drawing. So cute😙

Thankyou for this sweet comment! This made my day!

Welcome friend. You made my day also with your cute post👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55