THE WORLD OF XPILAR- B&W PHOTOGRAPHY & ART CONTEST WEK #067 || " Beauty of Nature"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

A pleasant evening to everyone here in steemit community. I'd like to share this one of beautiful Nature I once was captured using my mobile phone Oppo. I would love to share this as my entry for the B&W PHOTOGRAPHY for today @worldofxpilar @B&Wphotography and I hope you would love the view and the place too.

"Morning view at the Seaside along the road at Ibo Lapu-Lapu City Cebu, Philippines."

Early morning view of the sea breeze. Passing through this road you can somehow can relax for a moment for it's beautiful view and relaxing wave of the ocean call. The ambiance of the nature could ease your worries for a moment. A long road we're you could really feel the mother nature's warmth. Actually this place is also a good place for excercise wherein everybody is welcome to do jogging or hiking its open for everyone. We sometimes passby here to have some fresh air walking and hiking with my husband and my son and a good place for family bonding as will. Have some visit for a beautiful experience and relaxing place to stay.

BEAUTY OF NATURE @ SEABREEZE

IMG_20210511_174142.jpg

Have a great one ahead fellas!!

That would be all for today! Till next time. Thank you for the opportunity to have me here @rotchel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00