Tabletop Music #1 (The Sprawl)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

silivan-munguarakarama-NrR9gn3lFKU-unsplash (1).jpg

Photo by Silivan Munguarakarama on Unsplash

My Tabletop RPG Music

Hi, this is my first ever post on Steemit. I thought it would be fun to share some music I created for use in a tabletop RPG game I ran last year. The game we played was The Sprawl by Ardens Ludere.

Here is a brief description of the game, and a link to it if you are interested in trying it out. This is what I was trying to evoke in my song.

The future. Dark. Dirty. Dangerous. You’re loners, punks, and criminals, marginalized by society through birth, choice, or violence. Parasites, living symbiotic existences in the shadows cast by the arcologies, feeding from the scraps dangled by the megacorporations and then scurrying back to the shadows to avoid their dismissive, destructive gaze. -Ardens Ludere

Buy it here

If you decide to try the game or have another tabletop game you think the song would fit feel free to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81