Today is my birthday so I got (shot) myself some flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

DSC08299.jpeg

DSC08296.jpegThe lyrics to this song mean more to me now than in 72 :)

Roxy Music If There is Something

When I was young...

DSC08302.jpeg

DSC08298.jpeg

DSC08297.jpeg

DSC08301.jpeg

Sort:  

🌺💐🌷🌸🌳🎉🍸

Thank you so much!

Happy Birthday and Many Happy Returns of the Day! 🎶🎂🎁🎉

Thank you very much!

😊👍

Thank you very much :)

Happy Birthday, Ross:)

Hi, Thank you! :)

Congratulation to your Birthday!!! It looks that there are variety of field or wild flowers around. Hope you will have nice dinner tonight with your family :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Hi! thank you very much. I had a nice day :)

The flowers are from peoples front yards :)

Happy Birthday to you. Nice flowers photography.

Thank you. I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46