Patanemo Bay and its beaches.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Patanemo Bay and its beaches.




Welcome my travelers, today I present to you some of the most beautiful beaches of the central coast, I mean Patanemo, it is the typical Venezuelan beach that descends from the coastal mountains, it is a beautiful bay, which has a spectacular beach located in Puerto Cabello a few of my my favorite cities.


It is a super beautiful place with crystal clear waters, beautiful, spectacular sands, it is a beach with a very beautiful landscape because it is surrounded by mountains, it has super beautiful palm trees and I came here not only because I missed the beach a lot, but because this is a of the few beaches nationwide without restrictions.




The entrance to the beach was very fast, they received me with a mask at the entrance, it costs a dollar or also in exchange but in cash because there is no signal, therefore, there is no point of sale, everything that you are going to buy here goes to be in cash, they told me that they have a limit on the entry of people and vehicles, so I recommend that you come early, I usually go to the beach late, but since I already knew that from here, I went like that from 8:45 to 9:00 in the morning and I had no problem.


But if you have a little later, you run the risk that many people have already entered and you do not let it pass, I also liked that the distance between each awning is approximately 4 meters, where is the other and so each one maintains its distance, it costs 5$ and it comes with chairs, on this occasion there were not many people.




I loved it, I remembered when I was a child and played in the area, it is simply beautiful, I love the union of the mountain with the water, the ocean, it is perfect and the best thing is that it is very warm, it is a beach with calm waves, personally I like them that way, calm, it has waves even normally it is relatively calm.



I can not stay calm and after bathing and sunbathing, I remembered that there is a spectacular path that leads to the bocaina, it is the Patanemo lagoon, a beautiful place, I recommend that you bring some sports shoes or at least one cholita because the whole road is made of stone.







The tour is around 15-20 minutes, walking gently, enjoying the scenery and the entire route and this bay with calmer waters is perfect if you don't like the waves, you can come with children, the water floor has a little of stones, but it is not all, the rest is of sand, this is paradise in Puerto Cabello.


I tell them that if they don't come here, and they don't eat fried fish, it's as if they haven't come, here there are different restaurants all along the beach front to eat and what I like is that it's obviously fresh and delicious, apart from they take the different little raw fishes to your awning and you choose what to eat, you can eat it with fried plantains or salad, the fried snapper plate costs around 10 dollars.




After eating I tell you that I didn't feel like doing anything anymore, but to stay and sit for a long time, but I went to the town of Patanemo, a very nice little town, that the truth is not very visited and I think that the reason is because when you get to patanemo first you find yourself like a y that takes you to the beach and then you have to go straight to continue to the town and most of the tourists go directly to the beach and don't go through here.


This is the main square, Plaza Bolívar, all the cities and all the small towns in Venezuela have a square called Plaza Bolívar, it is a small, old town with more than 3,300 inhabitants.




With this image I say goodbye for today, I hope you have enjoyed it and are very encouraged to visit these beautiful lands, you have loved it as much as I did, greetings and take care of yourselves.





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53