What’s An Exhibition These Days Without a Mask Update and Last Reminder Address for Local Color

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

How to Price a Painting - Postcard BLEED MAIL BACK.jpg

Before I load the car up once again (this time with refreshments) I wanted to share musings of my updated mask-wearing suggestions. I hung one up a couple months ago at the last show. Today I’ll tack the new and improved flyer on the gallery door. This strange new world... How long do pandemics have to last anyway?

HowToPriceMask.jpg

Sort:  

Have a Happy #club100 Day 😀

Thank you so much!
Yes, this made my day:)

I agree with the statement that this is up to us to stop spreading an infection. It is frustrating to know that even after 3d booster some of my colleagues at work (hospital staff) still got Covid and had been unwell for few days. In my opinion mask is very simple and effective way to prevent ourselves and others and it does not really so difficult, cheap and easy. I am pro-masks.

We see how it is in Japan, China the countries with Milions population on very small area but they do not have such high numbers because they do it even for Viral infection preventing spread.

Anyway, nice post as always and you receive nomination for @booming from us :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you @stef1 !
I am settling down from a very busy past couple of days. I apologize for late response.
I live in a rural county, one of 62 in NY State. Although we have vaccines widely available, only 50% of population has taken it. The politics around COVID have been incredible! Daily cases are 10x what they were the same time last year, (before the vaccine)! Incredible!
Coronavirus is a “cold” virus, and we are all bound to get it before long. However, one is 12x more likely to die from complications if not vaccinated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56