Three days. Three Paintings. State of Manic.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Boardhigh.jpg

Last Night I Presented to the Board While Sinking Down Doubt Sea 2022. Acrylic on poly (methyl methacrylate), 16 x 20"

accountant.jpg

Carl, the Marvelous Accountant Bird of Paradise, Incorporated 2022. Acrylic on poly (methyl methacrylate), 18 x 24"

blueworm.jpg

This Painting is Okay Except for the Color and Placement of the Worm 2022. Acrylic on poly (methyl methacrylate), 18 x 24"

The crash that’s coming is gonna be a doozy!

Thanks for the visit,

Ron

Sort:  

Very interesting and great work of art, greetings.

Thank you:)

 2 years ago 

love these!

Thank you Romanie:)

I like the second one my first impression was butterfly :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Yes, my wife said the same:)

I really liked the third drawing, it seems to me that it represents when two people argue and do not reach any agreement. Thanks for sharing.

I see that too! Hopefully not for a lifetime:)

All very beautiful, but the 3rd drawing is my favorite.

Well thank you very much! Some weeks put out inspired work. It could be thoughts of Spring:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64