Some New Paintings

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

fishout.jpg

A Fish Out of Water In Water 2021. Acrylic on canvas, 16 x 20"

These are paintings made over the last week. My back went out last Monday, and I was in terrible pain. For some reason I was able to paint provided I kept my back iced.
I have been doing paint overs of works from the past that made me cringe when I looked at them. The last two paintings are painted over a couple hotel wall hangings my friend picked out of somebody’s garbage.

Hope you like them!

Ron

backpain.jpg

Niagara Falls Honeymoon With Irrepresible Self 2021. Acrylic on canvas, 20 x 16"

friendsbeach.jpg

Friends at the Beach and a Scorpion 2021. Acrylic on canvas, 24 x 18"

buttons.jpg

Buttons and Coats 2021. Acrylic on canvas, 18 x 24"

lilacs.jpg

Painting With Knives in My Lower Back, Lilacs, and a Dinosaur 2021. Acrylic on canvas, 20 x 16"

treepumphighsteem.jpg

Pine Tree and Pie Pumpkin 2021. Acrylic on hardboard, 30 x 40"

facehuman.jpg

Adult Human Happiness 2021. Acrylic on panel board, 40 x 30"

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesante obra "Buttons and Coats 2021. Acrylic on canvas, 18 x 24"

¡Muchas gracias!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you!

Thanks for follow me Sir how I am succeed on steemit platform plz help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17