You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Exhibit or Not to Exhibit

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

So true. And thank you!
I get excellent feedback from time to time, and even some sales:)
I fear though, that with me present at the gallery, the opening becomes more of a hosting/personality pressure. Humans want to look at humans. I get it. The art that I made alone in a room rarely translates to the gregarious suit coat-wearing wine pourer, that is me flitting about the room.
Ugh. I just want to crawl under a table sometimes and let the art speak/be silent for itself.

Thanks again!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Now you're trying to put your thoughts into the guests' heads ))))
That's what you think and you think they think it too :D
Everyone is different. Get the doubts out of your head, have a party and have fun. And let everything go to hell in its own way;)

Сейчас ты пытаешься вложить в головы гостей свои мысли )))
Это ты так думаешь и думаешь, что и они так думают :D
Все люди разные. Выбрось из головы сомнения, устраивай вечеринки и веселись. И пусть всё идёт к чёрту своим чередом.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80