Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi!
I want to urge you to make your posts #steemexclusive and to add you country tag . Oh yes, and post more regularity. By doing this I can assure you that you will see an increase in support as your posts are excellent.

You can do it! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you. I am not familiar with the country tag, however I do #steemexclusive when it is honestly exclusive to Steemit. THis was a repeat post from my Substack, so I don’t like to be dishonest:) Cheers!

 4 months ago 

Yip! I saw your post on Substack but I could not see your earnings on the post.
I can assure you that your posts have the potential for high earnings on Steemit hence me prompting you to consider #steemexclusive and my vote. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for the country tag. Curators look for a variety of posts, different communities, different countries, etc. Using a tag like #usa will add value to your post.

Sold! Thank you:)

 4 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43