You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of 21 Paintings Sold

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

A link to an Instagram video that will give you some idea of scope of exhibition:

I raffled a painting, and here we pick the prize winner:)

My art is born of practice, practice, daily practice. Talent I have not:)

Thank you!

Ron

Sort:  

Hi, I've always thought about this too, I'm stuck between skill and talent. My artist friends usually say the same, but I asked out of curiosity. :))

Also, I watched the video on Instagram. Congratulations.

I like the place you exhibited, frankly, it looks like an old style house. Very nice.

And of course, I wish you continued success.

Best regards.

The gallery is upstairs in a WWI era army barracks.
Thank you for the interest!

Ron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43