You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Dolphin 🐬 - Club100 🎉🎉🎉

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Congratulations!
I am sorry I missed your Dolphin day. Here is a 43.5° N Latitude luminary (made by my sculptor friend Eric) to light up your achievement. I want you to know this is a very exclusive club with the best amenities in the sea. Prime jellyfish for you @serap!

Luminary2016.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @ronthroop, thank you so much :) Eric's design reminded me of an ice core sample containing air bubbles from millions years ago. I want to imagine each bubble as atmospheric pieces of different periods dancing in the light :) I sincerely greet this magnificent design and your graceful celebration from 42° N latitude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37