You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steem: Power Up or Withdraw? @stef1 Power Up 57K within 20 months!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you. I admit so much ignorance of the blockchain, of earnings and such. I feel that under these circumstances, ignorance is truly bliss. I like the support, and will continue to blog whether paid or not. It’s just better than Facebook® or Instagram®. I get real response. Emerson (the Ralph Waldo Type) wrote, (and I paraphrase), that the future of art will be one man (woman) trying to express to another the concerns of his (her) heart.
I’m on Steemit because I’ve been doing this sharing of my world for free for so long, and here it seems that people actually give a damn.
My greatest fault is that I wish I could find the time to interact more, but the paints await, and there’s dinner to cook...
Thanks again @stef1 !

Sort:  

I agree, unlike on other social media this is a real blog and the users are communicating. I actually have never being on other social media and to tell the truth no really missing it.

You have the same thoughts like us and we are glad to have such creative person on our side :)

Estoy en Steemit porque he estado compartiendo mi mundo gratis durante tanto tiempo, y parece que a la gente le importa un carajo.

Jajajaja no todo el mundo sabe expresar sus emociones, tal vez si les inspiras algo pero no saben como decirlo. Yo a veces me siento así.

A mi me gusta el arte 😊 en todas sus formas. Aunque algunas son dificiles de entender.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67