YARON´S HOUSE. original painting 2023.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago (edited)

yaronssend.jpg

Hi,
today I wanted to share a painting I did as a gift for a dear friend in Ibiza who gave me a wonderful wind chme he makes that brought memories of my childhood. As a child I used to always hear this sound at home but since I was an adult I never got one and just last month I visited Yaron to buy him one and he gave it to me. So, as I know he loves my paintings also, I made him a painting of the house he lives in here in Ibiza.
It´s a fantasy interpretation of it but I think it´s right for a musician like himself. Here is an article and a picture of Yaon Marko.
https://www.periodicodeibiza.es/pitiusas/ibiza/2011/01/26/31103/la-musica-hecha-arte.html

yaron1.jpg

The painting is 23x30cm and is acrylic on wood.

yaronssend.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much!

Very beautiful intricate work of art

 6 months ago 

Thank you :-)

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84