You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scorpio - sand sculpture

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I really like Pantone 5535c, I'd say it's sort of one of my favourite colours, but I'm not so precise at defining them. :)
I have a quick history about astrology. A friend stayed at my place for almost a year and she was an astrologer (my husband and I consulted her years later to give us a date for our wedding! :) ). What was amazing is that after some interaction, she could tell what the horoscope of any of our friends was, without ever having met them before. I would say she was almost 100% accurate. At least, with astrology she could do that, guess with a more or less 10 day margin what day you were born.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69