PROCESS OF CREATION. NEW PAINTING COLLABORATION. 2024

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

aramsSND.jpg
acrylic on wood, size 35x45cm.

Hi Steemians,
this new painting started out like this.
ARAMSasnd.jpg
It was a panel that a friend of mine did for an exercise. I had to finish it.

Although, during a workshop I did a woman came to learn some techniques and started painting on it but finally liked a different one so I was left with a bit of her contribution also

ARAM.NORA.jpg
It looked like this when I started working on it...

ARAMSb.SND.jpg

So this was the beginning of my contribution.
ARAMS.C.snd.jpg
And I went on till it ended up looking like this.

aramsSND.jpg
So, I hope you like this little piece.

Saludos!
Best Wishes!
Romanie
http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot

Sort:  

I like the change you give to the paint, the yellow circle with those small drops make me think of lived moments, let me explain, each drop is an experience that remains with us over the years, well that's how I see it.

 4 months ago 

wow, thank you for your insight on this one, very revealing, thank you!

 4 months ago 

It is amazing how it is possible to create a full-fledged picture from such a rather abstract material.

 4 months ago 

hahaa! oh, it is possible! Thank you! :-)

There is more surrealism in this picture than in surrealism itself and this is very interesting :)

 4 months ago 

how funny! thank you!

Buena transformación y esas burbujas le dan un toque relajante

Saludos

 4 months ago 

gracias! me alegro de que lo hayas encontrado relajante! saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70