NEW STUDIO SPACE. January 2023. IBIZA.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

325776849_554917066546848_1854941863991135325_n.jpg
Hi Steemians,
over the past year I´ve been very busy as a caretaker for my mother and this is something that has affected the time I can dedicate to painting. Meaning I haven´t hardly painted. However, in all these many movement we are doing at home to adapt the space to her need and ours, I´ve found a way to change my studio into a different area of out house and now have my easel next to a fresh air source, meaning I will be able to return to Oil painitng (before I didn´t have enough ventilation for that)
So, I´m still not ready to get in the studio and paint but I just loved the light coming in the door and took this picture.
I hope to be able to get back to work in my studio in mid February when I finish getting all my obligations done.
Best Wishes to you all,
Romanie

www.romanie.net
http://sunlightart.blogspot

Sort:  

I just hope the proper lighting and fresh air will give you more inspiration to make more beautiful drawings.. have a great time doing what you love ❤!

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I look forward to this! best wishes.

🤗🤗🤗

What a wonderful new adjustment you have done to your house!! This is so very nice and cozy. Good capture of the mood!

Hope you’ll be able to do more painting soon.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. This is so exciting! :-)

Thank you so much sis @romanie ❤️

 2 years ago 

best wishes!

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49