New Mutatis flower mural. 12th of March. Ibiza

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

baramutatisdetalle2SND.close.jpg

Hi Steemians,
today I found a couple of hours to go out on my bicycle and do one of the 20 Mutatis Flower pop up murals I have been commissioned to do. If you haven´t read previous posts you can find out more of this project at https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/mutatis-plant-mural-project-2021-ibiza

The wall was like this before:

naramutatisbeforeSND.jpg

I went to a location at about 10km away from my home and I get inspired by the people or surroundings. This is the little building next to the road where they produce and sell eco veggies. They are a very active family who are developing quite a few projects at the same time on their farm and always have new ideas and a good heart in their actions. So these qualities inspired this Flower that is indicating many directions from a lamp bulb of love.

naramutatisproceso1SND.jpg

baramutatisdetalle2SND.jpg

naramutatisdetalle1SND2.jpg

naramutatis5FULL.SEND.jpg

This is something that I hope to find time to do in between my other things. I really find it fun and inspiring to be spontaneous and just see where the ideas take me. It´s relaxing.
I hope you enjoy this,
Best wishes !
Romanie

www.romanie.net

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much! :-)

That looks really great and remind me that it is spring so soon we will have much more plants around. The colours you have chosen look really close to natural colours. Beautiful work!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

 4 years ago 

Lovely ! Thank you so much! :-)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Wonderful! Thank you!

Beautiful painting @romanie ☺️

 4 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65