MURAL IN ECOLOGICAL PRODUCE COOP. November 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

MURALECOFEIXES1snd.jpg

MURALECOFEIXESFIN2snd.jpg

Hi Steemians!
it´s been a couple of weeks since I have posted anything else that has been going on apart from the Literary contest.https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/romanie-s-world-and-wox-literary-contest-concurso-literario-400-steem-prize-fund-and-other-prizes-400-steem-en-premios-y-otros .
I feel it was a great success and both the art and the prizes motivated many to participate. Anyway, I didn´t want to interfere with the attention on that so I kept my other works to post after.
This post is about a commission I got to paint a Mutatis plant (https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/mutatis-plant-mural-project-2021-ibiza)to decorate the entrance to the new place that Ecofeixes, (https://www.facebook.com/Ecofeixes/)(a local ecological produce coop.) that has recently moved to a larger space.
This was the entrance as I found it.

¡Hola Steemians!
hace un par de semanas que no publico nada más que el concurso literario.https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/romanie-s-world-and-wox-literary-contest-concurso-literario-400-steem-prize-fund-and-other-prizes-400-steem-en-premios-y-otros .
Creo que fue un gran éxito y tanto el arte como los premios motivaron a muchos a participar. De todas formas, no quería interferir en la atención sobre eso así que me guardé mis otros trabajos para publicarlos después.
Este post es sobre un encargo que me hicieron para pintar una planta de Mutatis (https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/mutatis-plant-mural-project-2021-ibiza)para decorar la entrada del nuevo local que Ecofeixes, (https://www.facebook.com/Ecofeixes/)(una cooperativa local de productos ecológicos.) que se ha trasladado recientemente a un espacio más grande.
Esta era la entrada tal y como la encontré.

MURALECOFEIXESantes2.jpg

So I spent two afternoons working on it bit by bit. Creating a magical plant that can produce anything you ask it to with all kinds of leaves.

Así que pasé dos tardes trabajando en ello poco a poco. Creando una planta mágica que puede producir cualquier cosa que le pidas con todo tipo de hojas.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 23.02.21.jpeg

MURALECOFEIXESproceso1.jpg

MURALECOFEIXESproceso2.jpg

MURALECOFEIXESproceso3.jpg

Hasta que finalmente llegué a completarlo a gusto quedando así!

Finally I was able to complete it to my liking and it looked like this!

MURALECOFEIXESFIN2snd.jpg
Here some closer images

Aquí algunos detalles

MURALECOFEIXES3snd.jpg

MURALECOFEIXES4snd.jpg

I like to do these little pop up commissions that take me out of my routine!
I hope you enjoyed it!
Best wishes to you all!
I´m now aware of all the spanish speaking community on W.of Xpilar so I´m going to make an effort from now on th keep the posts bilingual !

_¡Me gusta hacer estos pequeños encargos emergentes que me sacan de la rutina!
¡Espero que lo hayan disfrutado!
¡Un saludo a todos!
¡Ahora soy consciente de toda la comunidad de habla hispana en W.of Xpilar así que voy a hacer un esfuerzo a partir de ahora para mantener los posts bilingües ! _

Saludos to everyone!

To see more art please visit/para ver más acerca de este arte pueden visitar:

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/

1262447_287201698089547_160908972_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hermoso mural amiga @romanie.👍
te quedo genial😊

Saluditosss!🌟

 3 years ago 

Gracias! Me alegro de que te haya gustado! Saludos!

😊💖

Nice to see your mural paintings back, seeing all the vegetables growing makes it very appetizing and the entrance inviting.

I can imagine that you have had a storm of English speaking users for them it was a great opportunity to use their own language for writing.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @art-venture for the nomination! I´m happy you liked it!

Lovely mural artwork, @romanie! The entrance looks so much nicer now.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @zorank! I´m happy you liked it!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much! that is very kind of you! I just added a pic a friend of mine just sent me where I´m painting . I hope this doesn´t affect the curation.

Colores muy vivos, pero a su vez suaves que transmiten paz. Me encanta todo lo que sea naturaleza y sí hay árbol y espiga, más. Es hermoso.

 3 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias Jesús! Me alegro de que te guste. :-)

Mural is one type of painting I would very much love to try out and maybe graffiti. It seems like you're a huge fan of leaves and nature right?

 3 years ago 

oh yes! I love nature, I find my inspiration in the mysteries of nature and then I turn it into fantasy! :-)

That's quite interesting and it shows a lot in your few works that I've seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46