FLOWER BOAT. painting Ibiza 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

torreSND.jpg
Flower boat. 15x20cm acrylic on wood. Ibiza 2021

Hi Steemians!
here is another of the small Ibiza paintings I made last month.
Here are some images of the process. In fact the base was made just to show an idea to one of my students last year and now I worked on it to turn it into a painting of mine.
This was how I had it originally to show the idea of patterns.

torreproceso1.jpg

And then I worked on it to turn it into a possible view in Ibiza. ...well...with a little imagination.

torreSND.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Buena pintura, me sorprende la cantidad de detalles para el pequeño tamaño.

 3 years ago 

gracias amigo!

I really like your post. interesting photo

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

very nice painting. full of imagination. I like your post @romanie. keep up the spirit to make the best work

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

I'm waiting for other best works@romanie 😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

thank you!

Absolutely fantastic work.

 3 years ago 

thank you!

Hello @romanie, I like how the flower looks, its size makes my eyes focus there, it is like seeing a single flower grow in the land of the island, it is a magnificent painting

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation!

beatiful work.

 3 years ago 

thank you! :-)

wow...esto es fantástico
bien hecho

 3 years ago 

Σε ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ

Support @heroism Initiative by Delegating your Steem Power

250 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP

Heroism_3rd.png

 3 years ago 

Ill check it out! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48