AINA´S little notice.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

aina.jpg

Hi,
I´ve been a bit busy and I have some time at work when we don´t have to work on fires and we can just be on hold. So I brought my paints to work to get little things done if needed and just a friend had asked me if I could make a gift for them so this is where and how I did it. Anywhere can make do if i just have the materials available.

ainaproc.1.jpg

ainaproc2.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this little post.
best wishes. Romanie

www.romanie.net

Sort:  

Very nice work!

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you @art-venture!

It is very cute, I am pretty sure every little girl will love to have such name board

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for checking this one out! Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65