A PAGE A DAY/ cada día una página de mi libreta.(ENG/ESP) #64steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

diary#63steem2005.jpg

(ENG)
Dear Steemians!
Here is day 63 of publishing a page of my diaries. This one is from 2004. This page is about the film I´d just gone to see in the cinema, the entrance is stuck underneath but now the ink has vanished... just like the memories of the people in the movie. I´m sorry the bit I wrote on this page has a few errors in the way I express myself in English. I must have been distracted and then didn´t follow the same line. hahahha!
Here are some references to the movie that in english is called " Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind"

https://www.filmaffinity.com/es/film982810.html

(ESP)
Buenos Días Steemians!
Aquí está la publicación número 64 y corresponde al año 2004.
Este también es una página que escribí en inglés. Había ido a ver una película en el cine y más abajo pegué la entrada. Fue una película que me impresionó en ese momento. El de una pareja que se somete a una operación para que se olviden de ciertas memorias del pasado.

https://www.filmaffinity.com/es/film982810.html

Mi reto será compartir una página diaria.
No van en orden cronológico, van siendo publicados según los encuentro y me apetece compartir.
Saludos a todos

Best Wishes !

Romanie

www.romanie.net
http://sunlightart.blogspot

Might I add... this is content that has never been shared digitally ever before. I´m happy to have it in the blockchain.

Y me permito añadir un detalle, este contenido es la primera vez que se digitaliza y comparte. Quedo satisfecha de meterlo en el Blockchain.

And, to understand why I publish these pages you can read the introduction to this challenge I gave myself:
Y para comprender acerca de este reto que me he propuesto de compartir una página diaria podéis ir al primer post de esta seria:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/a-page-a-day-cada-dia-una-pagina-de-mi-libreta-eng-esp-1

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

I also couldn’t remember all the films I saw a few years ago! Time flies and memories follow time!🙀😂

 2 years ago 

yes! hahah!

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Thank you so much sir for sharing🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Terimakasih banyak atas info nya 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Yes, Jim Carrey and Kate Winslet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51