Steemit is full of warmth

in WORLD OF XPILAR27 days ago

IMG_20240904_104712.jpg

Hello all Steemian around the world
It is my second post after back from my dormant.
The return to writing on Steemit after being dormant for a long time is certainly a problem in itself. stuttering when looking at posts and choosing which one to choose as a step into the steemit atmosphere, choosing which material to raise often makes us hesitate to take a step. However, everything I faced had to be a whip to become active again. I'm sure there are still many good people out there who will definitely welcome you. This belief was proven true when my writing about returning after being dormant also received warm comments from Steemian. It was a special joy when I received a comment from @xpilar. witness who welcomed my return to Steemit. Moreover, there is @steemchiller who also provides upvotes with high values. This all makes me even more confident that in Steemit we will be able to continue to grow. I hope that my activities on Steemit will continue and while trying to mutually strengthen the community that I join. One of the big communities that I follow is the world of xiplar community. The community founded by @xpilar and admins and moderators such as @adeljose, @axeman, @sultan-aceh, and others has provided so much support for the ecosystem on Steemit. I am proud to join a community that is not only a forum for appreciating work but has also penetrated the social aspect by providing donations to those in need. This is an important point in a community, not only seeking profit, but also sharing with others. This is a noble thing for all. The existence of community directly gives color to our lives. That's why we need to continue to help them. I also want to share by giving 25% of the payment for this post to @wox-helpfund. I hope to help our brothers and sisters in need. I am sure that if all Steemians are moved to help by donating some of the results of the post, there will certainly be more people who can be helped and have their burdens lightened.

Sort:  

I upvoted! Keep up helping the world! Love to see these kind of posts where starving children get fed.

Thank you for your support and also kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63