You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we make a difference? A new project has been born # @wox-helpfund, In just 10 days 400 Steem have been collected

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Sir @xpilar, I know your hard effort to develop community. So i am so glad to involve with your steps. I also set 20% beneficiary for @wox-helpfund to support the community. If you have time it is a honor for my when you visit my post. Here my post link.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@rokhani/soap-turtle-doll-20-of-pay-out-will-be-donated-to-wox-helpfund-to-support-this-community
By the way i don't know whether I have approved by @wox-helpfund or not yet. But I keep try to support you.
Best regard from indonesia
@rokhani

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @rokhani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49