The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #020 / BOYBAND PHOTOSHOOT

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Hello everyone! This is my entry for this week. Today I bring to you this photoshoot that I made with my friends who are members of an incredible boyband called "4th Melody". This photo session was held in a hotel in our city Cumana and it was very fun.

These guys are so talented and it was a pleasure working with them. I Really hope you like this photos as much as I do.

¡HOLA A TODOS! Esta es mi entrada al concurso. Hoy les traigo este photoshoot que le hice a mis amigos de la banda "La 4ta Melodía". Estos chicos son increiblemente talentosos y esta sension de fotos la realizamos en un hotel de nuestra ciudad Cumana. Fue un placer haber trabajado con ellos y espero que les gusten estas fotos tanto como a mi.

DSC_0033.jpg

DSC_0014.jpg

DSC_0079.jpg

DSC_0116.jpg

DSC_0217.jpg

DSC_0424.jpg

Camera Nikon 5100 Lens Nikkor 55-200

Thank you so much for visiting my post and I really hope you like it!

Muchas gracias por visitar este post, espero que lo hayan disfrutado

Sort:  

You’re so talented 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Thank you so much!!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95