You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S AMAZING, WE ARE NOW 5000 SUBSCRIBERS IN THE WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thank you @xpilar and your team for supporting our artistic community. I joined steam it in January 2018 in the U.S. I've been away for a while, but I am back now. The bulk of my painting is fantasy art, but I work in many other genres. Primarily mixed media. Hoping to meet many new friends here, and offer support to our creative community. To be included in this community and it's activities would be an honor.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @rockykelley for participating and writing a little about yourself
You have now been awarded a ticket in the competition with number 16

Thank you @xpilar I appreciate your support of our artists community. My best wishes to you and your team and associates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65